Advisory CommitteeKingfisher

The WSG Advisory Committee provides general program oversight, direction, and advice. The Committee was first established in August 2006 with stakeholders and federal and state partners. The Committee structure is currently being reorganized. 

A new Advisory Committee is in process of being formed. Pleases check back once the new members are confirmed and posted.


Thank you!