Staff Directory

Find Our Staff (map)

 

Management Team

Penny Dalton

Penelope D. Dalton

Director

206.543.6600
pdalton@uw.edu

Paul Dye

Assistant Director for Outreach

206.685.9261
pbdye16@uw.edu

Gwyn Hinton

Gwyn Hinton

Administrator

206.543.6600
ghinton@uw.edu


Kate Litle

Kate Litle

Assistant Director for Programs

206.616.0151
kalitle@uw.edu

MaryAnn Wagner

MaryAnn Wagner

Assistant Director for Communications

206.616.6353
maryannb@uw.edu


 

Administration, Research and Education

Eileen Herman

Eileen Herman

Administrative Assistant

206.685.9117
emherman@uw.edu

Chelsea Kahn

Chelsea Kahn

Research and Education Specialist

206.616.5718
chelkahn@uw.edu

Maile Sullivan

Maile Sullivan

Education Specialist

206.543.2822
mailesul@uw.edu

Trinh Vo

Trinh Vo

Grant and Fiscal Officer

206.685.2427
trinh26@uw.edu


 

Communications

Robyn Ricks

Robyn Ricks

Creative Director

206.685.2607
robyn@uw.edu


 

Advisory Services

Jeff Adams

Jeff Adams

Marine Ecologist

360.337.4619
360.337.4864 Fax
jaws@uw.edu

Aaron Barnett

Aaron Barnett

Boating Program Specialist

206.616.8929
aaronb5@uw.edu

Sue Blake

Sue Blake

Water Resource Educator

360.778.5812
360.738.2458 Fax
sgblake@wsu.edu

Meg Chadsey

Meg Chadsey

Ocean Acidification Specialist

206.616.1538
mchadsey@uw.edu


 

Kevin Decker

Kevin Decker

Marine Outreach Specialist

206.685.0864
Toll-free 800.562.4830 ext. 2521
kadecker@uw.edu

Nicole Faghin

Nicole Faghin

Coastal Management Specialist

206.685.8286
faghin@uw.edu

Sarah Fisken

Sarah Fisken

Marine Operations Specialist

206.543.1225
sfisken@uw.edu

Emily Grason photo

Emily Grason

Aquatic Invasive Species Specialist

206.616.3368
egrason@uw.edu


 

Lyndsey Guild photo

Lyndsey Guild

Research Aide

360.432.3054
360.432.3055 Fax

Teri King

Teri L. King

Marine Water Quality Specialist

360.432.3054
360.432.3055 Fax
guatemal@uw.edu

Ed Melvin

Edward F. Melvin

Marine Fisheries Scientist

206.543.9968
206.685.7471 Fax
edmelvin@uw.edu

Ian Miller

Ian Miller

Coastal Hazards Specialist, Olympic Peninsula

360.417.6460
immiller@uw.edu


 

Melissa Poe

Melissa Poe

Social Scientist

206-685-8209 (WSG)
206-861-7610 (NOAA)
mpoe@uw.edu

Bridget Trosin

Bridget Trosin

Coastal Policy Specialist

360.428.1003
bemmett@uw.edu