Staff Directory

Find Our Staff (map)

Management Team

PDalton2

Penelope D. Dalton

Director

206.543.6600
pdalton@uw.edu

Paul Dye

Paul Dye

Assistant Director for Outreach

206.685.9261
pbdye16@uw.edu

Kate

Kate Litle

Assistant Director for Programs

206.616.0151
kalitle@uw.edu

wagner

MaryAnn Wagner

Assistant Director for Communications

206.616.6353
maryannb@uw.edu

Administration, Research and Education

herman
ck3
Maile
Trinh Vo

Eileen Herman

Administrative Assistant

206.685.9117
emherman@uw.edu

Chelsea Kahn

Research and Education Specialist

206.616.5718
chelkahn@uw.ed

Maile Sullivan

Education Specialist

206.543.2822
mailesul@uw.edu

Trinh Vo

Grant and Fiscal Officer

206.685.2427
trinh26@uw.edu

Communications

SamWeb

Samantha Larson

Science Writer

206.616.9568
larsonsa@uw.edu

KarenWeb

Karen Morrill-McClure

Computer Systems Administrator

206.6.685.0171
karenmmc@uw.edu

Rob

Robyn Ricks

Creative Director

206.685.2607
robyn@uw.edu

Advisory Services

Jeff

Jeff Adams

Marine Ecologist

360.337.4619
360.337.4864 Fax
jaws@uw.edu

decker
AaronBarnettR

Aaron Barnett

Boating Program Specialist

206.616.8929
aaronb5@uw.edu

faghin2
blake

Sue Blake

Water Resource Educator

360.778.5812
360.738.2458 Fax
sgblake@wsu.edu

fisken
chadsey

Meg Chadsey

Ocean Acidification Specialist

206.616.1538
mchadsey@uw.edu

Cary

Kevin Decker

Marine Outreach Specialist

206.685.0864
Toll-free 800.562.4830 ext. 2521
kadecker@uw.edu

Nicole Faghin

Coastal Management Specialist

206.685.8286
faghin@uw.edu

Sarah Fisken

Marine Operations Specialist

206.543.1225
sfisken@uw.edu

Carrie Garrison-Laney

Coastal Hazards Specialist

206.685.8302
cegl@uw.edu

Emily Grason photo
Lyndsey Guild photo
king
EdMelvin

Emily Grason

Aquatic Invasive Species Specialist

206.616.3368
egrason@uw.edu

Lyndsey Guild

Research Aide

360.432.3054
360.432.3055 Fax

Teri L. King

Marine Water Quality Specialist

360.432.3054
360.432.3055 Fax
guatemal@uw.edu

Edward F. Melvin

Marine Fisheries Scientist

206.543.9968
206.685.7471 Fax
edmelvin@uw.edu

Ian Miller

Coastal Hazards Specialist, Olympic Peninsula

360.417.6460
immiller@uw.edu

poe

Melissa Poe

Social Scientist

206-685-8209 (WSG)
206-861-7610 (NOAA)
mpoe@uw.edu

Bridget Trosin

Bridget Trosin

Coastal Policy Specialist

360.428.1003
bemmett@uw.edu